momac Group

Contact us - we are here to help you!

momac Group

Office address:
Am Schürmannshütt 39
D-47441 Moers

P.O. address:
P.O. 101829
D-47408 Moers

Office opening hours

Monday to Friday
7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 02841.1802-0 (central office)
Fax: 02841.1802-50

Central number  Sales and Office
after 5:00 p.m.: 02841.1802-180

Agent visits with appointment only!

Delivery / Receipt of goods

Monday to Friday
6:00 a.m. to 2:15 p.m.

Late delivery by appointment
under: 02841.1802-188

Send us a message

Click on the button below to load the contact form.

Load contact form

Your way to us

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Coming from highway A42 from Duisburg:

At the motorway intersection > Kamp-Lintfort towards Cologne (A57), take the 1st exit Moers-Hülsdonk, turn right towards Moers through the traffic circle, take the 1st exit (approx. 1 km) after the traffic circle turn right towards Moers, after approx. 100m turn right again (Autohaus Ford Lauff)
Arrival: Am Schürmannshütt 39, 47441 Moers (1st company on the right after Ford Lauff)

Coming from highway A40 from Duisburg:

At the motorway intersection Moers towards Nimwegen (A57), take the 1st exit Moers-Hülsdonk, turn left towards Moers through the traffic circle, then as described above.

Telephone for inquiries or travel information: 02841.1802-0 (central office)

Contact Persons

momac Group
Headquarters

Phone+49 (0)2841-1802.0
Fax+49 (0)2841-1802.50
E-Mailinfo@momac.de

momac Group
Sales

Phone+49 (0)2841-1802.11
Fax+49 (0)2841-1802.50
E-Mailanfragen@momac.de

Stefan Leske
Managing Director

Phone+49 (0)2841-1802.21
Fax+49 (0)2841-1802.50
Mobil+49 (0)172-9890717
E-Mailgf@momac.de

Vincenzo Fleischmann
Authorized Officer & Staff

Phone+49 (0)2841-1802.31
Fax+49 (0)2841-1802.50
E-Mailv.fleischmann@momac.de

Giorgio Pecoraro
Contract Manufacturing & Hydraulic

Phone+49 (0)2841-1802.54
Fax+49 (0)2841-1802.50
E-Mailg.pecoraro@momac.de

Kim Wörner
Electric Motors and Balancing

Phone+49 (0)2841-1802.78
Fax+49 (0)2841-1802.49
E-Mailk.woerner@momac.de

Mike Bußhoff
Gearboxes

Phone+49 (0)2841-1802.80
Fax+49 (0)2841-1802.50
E-Mailm.busshoff@momac.de

Christian Werding
Gearboxes

Phone+49 (0)2841 1802.87
Fax+49 (0)2841-1802.50
E-Mailc.werding@momac.de

Richard Rzehak
Robotics & Automation

Phone+49 (0)2841-1802.32
Fax+49 (0)2841-1802.50
E-Mailr.rzehak@momac.de

Sebastian Graw
Robotics & Automation

Phone+49 (0)2841-1802.83
Fax+49 (0)2841-1802.50
E-Mails.graw@momac.de

Frank Grünberg
Purchase

Phone+49 (0)2841-1802.63
Fax+49 (0)2841-1802.50
E-Maileinkauf@momac.de

Elena Gieser-Lampe
Accounting

Phone+49 (0)2841-1802.24
Fax+49 (0)2841-1802.50